The president of the Ghana Football Association, Kurt E. S. Okraku has been listed among the newly elected presidents of FIFA’s member associates.

This endorsement, as captured in the FIFA annual review report for 2019 lists the newly elected and re-elected heads of some FIFA member associates. Kurt Okraku prevailed winner of the GFA presidential elections after an exhaustive voting process due to keen contests from the likes of George Afriyie, Fred Pappoe, Nana Yaw Amponsah, Amanda Clinton and Lawyer George Ankomah.
The GFA president’s election on October 25, 2019, is boldly captured in the report.
Other names present in the list are captured in the document below:


Tagged under
Facebook Google Plus Twitter LinkedIn

Related items

Leave Comments

Looking for well furnished Co-Working Space?

Visit Takoradi Hive
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…